Staff Directory

Name Department E-Mail Address
Adame, Javier Teacher jadame@eeisd.org
Alaniz, Armando Math Teacher aalaniz@eeisd.org
Alaniz, Marissa Teacher malaniz@eeisd.org
Altamirano, Oralia Librarian oaltamirano@eeisd.org
Alvarado, Jaime Teacher jalavarado@eeisd.org
Alvarez, Marco CATE Teacher malvarez@eeisd.org
Arellano, Alma Teacher aarellano@eeisd.org
Arneson, Ana Special Ed. Teacher aarneson@eeisd.org
Ayala, Irma Teacher irayala@eeisd.org
Ayala, Jose Teacher jayala@eeisd.org
Borrego, Norma Teacher nborrego@eeisd.org
Briseño, Cindy Counselor cbriseno@eeisd.org
Cantu, Melissa Teacher mecantu@eeisd.org
Cantu, Monica Teacher mocantu@eeisd.org
Cantu, Nallely Spanish Teacher nacantu@eeisd.org
Capello, Randy English Teacher racapello@eeisd.org
Capello, Robert Spanish Teacher robcapello@eeisd.org
Cardenas, Alector CATE Teacher alcardenas@eeisd.org
Cardenas, Arnoldo CATE Ag. Teacher acardenas@eeisd.org
Cardenas, Diana CATE Teacher / HSci dcardenas@eeisd.org
Cardenas, Jose A. Spanish Teacher jcardenas@eeisd.org
Cardoza, Alicia CATE Teacher acardoza@eeisd.org
Carrizales, Pedro Math Teacher pcarrizales@eeisd.org
Castillo, Miguel Administrator (South) micastillo@eeisd.org
Cazares, Joel Fine Arts Teacher jcazares@eeisd.org
Cerda, Candelario Administrator (North) ccerda@eeisd.org
Cerda, Rafael Social Studies Teacher rcerda@eeisd.org
Chavana, Vito L. Special Ed. Teacher vchavana@eeisd.org
Chila, Aaron Science Teacher achila@eeisd.org
Cruz, Marylu Math Teacher mcruz@eeisd.org
Del Bosque, Melissa Fine Arts Teacher medelbosque@eeisd.org
Diaz, Lucinda Special Ed. Teacher ldiaz@eeisd.org
Durham, Reta McGee CATE Teacher rdurham@eeisd.org
Escareno, Rohny Math Teacher rescareno@eeisd.org
Estrada, Jose CATE Teacher jestrada@eeisd.org
Ferrer, Mario Fine Arts Teacher mferrer@eeisd.org
Flores, Ruth Social Studies Teacher rflores@eeisd.org
Garcia, Cynthia Fine Arts Teacher (North) cigarcia@eeisd.org
Garcia, Dolores Kineseology Teacher (North) dogarcia@eeisd.org
Garcia, Esmeralda Special Ed. Teacher (North) @eeisd.org
Garcia, George Science Teacher ggarcia@eeisd.org
Garcia, Jaime Jr. Head Principal jaigarcia@eeisd.org
Garcia, Joseph L. Athletic Coach jlgarcia@eeisd.org
Garcia, Linda English Teacher lgarcia@eeisd.org
Garcia, Marcos G. Fine Arts Teacher margarcia@eeisd.org
Garcia, Maria Idalia CATE Teacher marigarcia@eeisd.org
Garcia, Melissa Social Studies Teacher megarcia@eeisd.org
Garcia, Norma Social Studies Teacher norgarcia@eeisd.org
Garza, Armando Math Teacher argarza@eeisd.org
Garza, Daniel Journalism/Yearbook Teacher dangarza@eeisd.org
Garza, Eugenio Math Teacher euggarza@eeisd.org
Gomez, Juan Math Teacher jgomez@eeisd.org
Gomez, Ruby Science Teacher rgomez@eeisd.org
Gonzalez, Adrian Ag. Teacher adgonzalez@eeisd.org
Gonzalez, Anibal Counselor anigonzalez@eeisd.org
Gonzalez, Azanette E-E Academy azagonzalez@eeisd.org
Gonzalez, Lydia E-E Academy lygonzalez@eeisd.org
Gonzalez, Ofelia Counselor ofgonzalez@eeisd.org
Griffith, Ofelia Social Studies Teacher ogriffith@eeisd.org
Guajardo, Sabrina Fine Arts Teacher sguajardo@eeisd.org
Guerra, Roman Social Studies Teacher rguerra@eeisd.org
Guerrero, Delfina English Teacher dguerrero@eeisd.org
Gutierrez, Jorge Administrator (SAIL) jgutierrez@eeisd.org
Hernandez, Jose R. Social Studies Teacher jrhernandez@eeisd.org
Hernandez, Mauro Communications Teacher mauhernandez@eeisd.org
Honeycutt, Brady E-E Academy bhoneycutt@eeisd.org
Jara, Juan M. Jr. Foreign Language Teacher jjara@eeisd.org
Jasso, Joaquin Communications Teacher jjasso@eeisd.org
Jasso, Jose AVID Teacher joejasso@eeisd.org
Juarez, David Math Teacher djuarez@eeisd.org
Kasprzynski, Monica English Teacher (SAIL) mkasprzynski@eeisd.org
Kent, Kevin Math Teacher kkent@eeisd.org
Lara, Gloria Science Teacher glara@eeisd.org
Lomas, Senovia Foreign Language Teacher slomas@eeisd.org
Lopez, Victor Special Ed. Teacher vlopez@eeisd.org
Lopez, Yvette CATE Teacher ylopez@eeisd.org
Loya, Jose PLATO Lab Teacher jloya@eeisd.org
Marcue, Paulo Math Teacher pmarcue@eeisd.org
Marichalar, Joe Athletic Head Coach jmarichalar@eeisd.org
Mariscal, Pablo Fine Arts Teacher pmariscal@eeisd.org
Marmolejo, Marissa Social Studies Teacher mmarmolejo@eeisd.org
Martinez, Carlos CATE Teacher cmartinez@eeisd.org
Martinez, Francisco Special Ed. Teacher @eeisd.org
Martinez, Jesus Science Teacher jemartinez@eeisd.org
Martinez, Joseph Science Teacher josmartinez@eeisd.org
Mata, Arturo E-E Academy amata@eeisd.org
McKay, Stanley Social Studies Teacher smckay@eeisd.org
Medina, Amanda Science Teacher ammedina@eeisd.org
Mocchetti, Marco Math Teacher mmocchetti@eeisd.org
Molina, Juanita Nurse jmolina@eeisd.org
Molina, Lizandra Athletic Trainer limolina@eeisd.org
Montez, Anthony Special Ed. Teacher amontez@eeisd.org
Moreno, Celia Melissa Math Teacher cmmoreno@eeisd.org
Moreno, Vidal CATE Teacher vmoreno@eeisd.org
Muñoz, Jonathan Sure Score Teacher jomunoz@eeisd.org
Navarro, Christian A. Athletic Director cnavarro@eeisd.org
Nnajiofor. Lolo Science Teacher lnnajiofor@eeisd.org
Padilla, Atanacio CATE Teacher apadilla@eeisd.org
Palacios, Jose M. Foreign Language Teacher jpalacios@eeisd.org
Palomo, Gabriela Administrator (South) gpalomo@eeisd.org
Peacock, Maria Math Teacher mapeacock@eeisd.org
Perez, Daniel Athletic Coach dperez@eeisd.org
Perez, Elvira Counselor eperez@eeisd.org
Perez, Juan Social Studies Teacher juperez@eeisd.org
Pineda, Thomas Science Teacher tpineda@eeisd.org
Prieto, Hilario Social Studies Teacher hprieto@eeisd.org
Ramirez, Mario CATE Teacher mramirez@eeisd.org
Ramos, Silvia Foreign Language Teacher sramos@eeisd.org
Rivera, Angelica English Teacher anrivera@eeisd.org
Rivera, Maria Math Teacher mrivera@eeisd.org
Robles, Desi Special Ed. Teacher drobles@eeisd.org
Rodarte, Carlos CATE Teacher crodarte@eeisd.org
Rodriguez, Evangelina English Teacher evarodriguez@eeisd.org
Rodriguez, Francisca Science Teacher franrodriguez@eeisd.org
Rodriguez, Leonel CATE Teacher lrodriguez@eeisd.org
Rodriguez, Oscar CATE Teacher orodriguez@eeisd.org
Romero, Juan Math Teacher jromero@eeisd.org
Rubalcaba, Magdaleno Special Ed. Teacher (North) mrubalcaba@eeisd.org
Rubio, Belinda Social Studies Teacher brubio@eeisd.org
Rubio, Deborah Social Studies Teacher drubio@eeisd.org
Ruiz, Alyssa Science Teacher alruiz@eeisd.org
Sabedra, Oliver Math Teacher osabedra@eeisd.org
Salazar, Lauro AVID Teacher lsalazar@eeisd.org
Salinas, Terry Nurse @eeisd.org
Salinas, Vanessa Science Teacher vsalinas@eeisd.org
Sanchez, David Social Studies Teacher davsanchez@eeisd.org
Sanchez, Roel Special Ed. Teacher rosanchez@eeisd.org
Schroder, Randy CATE Teacher rschroder@eeisd.org
Segundo, Juventino Foreign Language Teacher jsegundo@eeisd.org
Smither, Kent English Teacher ksmither@eeisd.org
Soliz, Aurora English Teacher ausoliz@eeisd.org
Tanguma, Aaron Kineseology Teacher (North) atanguma@eeisd.org
Tanguma, Celinda Social Studies Teacher ctanguma@eeisd.org
Tijerina, Lupita Counselor ltijerina@eeisd.org
Treviño, Michelle CATE Teacher mitrevino@eeisd.org
Treviño, Ricardo Special Ed. Teacher rictrevino@eeisd.org
Urbina, Priscilla English Teacher purbina@eeisd.org
Valdez, Christina CATE Teacher cvaldez@eeisd.org
Villarreal, Deborah A. Special Ed. Teacher davillarreal@eeisd.org