LBJ: 2016 - 2017 Student Council Officers

LBJ 2016-2017 Student Council Officers and Representatives
Posted on 10/04/2016
Student Council OfficersCongratulation to the 2016-2017 Student Council Officers: Hector Flores, President;  Fatima Rios, Vice President;  Juan Aguinaga, Secretary;  Kylie Borrego, Treasurer

The installation ceremony was held on Friday, September 30th. The officers were sworn in by the Honorable Rose Guerra Reyna.